Flying Colors - Second Flight Live At The Z7 2015《BDMV 43.1G》

Genre: Rock, Prog Rock, Hard Rock
Runtime: 01:50:41
Artist:Casey McPherson – Lead Vocals, Keyboards & Rhythm Guitar; Neal Morse – Keyboards & Vocals; Steve Morse – Lead Guitar; Dave LaRue – Bass Guitar; Mike Portnoy – Drums & Vocals

• In 2014, on the 8th show of their fall tour, Flying Colors took to the stage at Switzerland’s storied Z7 venue, and on film, captured a breathtaking live performance. With their critically acclaimed sophomore album Second Nature out for only a week, the concert recorded an exceptional rarity: band and audience, together, discovering an album for the first time.
• Flying Colors also explored technological innovation with the album, with unique ways for fans to experience it. Viewers can listen in 5.1-surround from the two best seats in the house: at the soundboard, or in the front row. All the show’s audio was processed with a new engineering system, developed specifically for live at the Z7, which creates stunning detail and separation.
• Second Flight: Live At The Z7 showcases a new level of musical prowess from the group, captures the candid energy of a new band, and lets fans experience them in innovative ways. It reflects the many hues and colors of the band members’ individual — and collective—unique creative expression. It’s Flying Colors at their very best, and a new milestone in the band’s soaring adventure.

01. Overture
02. Open Up Your Eyes
03. Bombs Away
04. Kayla
05. Shoulda Coulda Woulda
06. The Fury Of My Love
07. A Place In Your World
08. Forever In A Daze
09. One Love Forever
10. Colder Months
11. Peaceful Harbor
12. The Storm
13. Cosmic Symphony
14. Mask Machine
15. Infinite Fire
- Kayla
- Mask Machine
- The Fury Of My Love
- A Place In Your World

下载价格25 金币


  1. 谢谢分享
    ljyehwe 2024-05-18 0
1 9 10 11
没有账号?注册  忘记密码?