John Mayall & The Bluesbreakers and Friends - 70生日演唱会《BDMV 40.3G》

影片名称 : John Mayall & The Bluesbreakers and Friends - 70th Birthday Concert
文件体积 : 40.3G
封装格式 : 蓝光原盘 BDMV
音轨规格 : 英语 DTS-HDMA 5.1 英语 LPCM 2.0


John Mayall 3John Mayall 4John Mayall 5John Mayall 1

Let me say that for many years I dreamed about such an opportunity. In this nightly concert, I felt really captivated not only by the response of four and a half thousand blues fans who arrived in Liverpool from everywhere, but also by jokes who were on the stage. Again playing with Eric, after 38 years, it seemed like this time had simply taken away. When we got to the finale I was almost shocked by looking at my watch and discovering that we were on stage two with Half an hour. I predict that there will probably never be a night like this again, so it' s such a blessing that everything was completely captured on tape and the film will be a treasure for all of us in the coming years.
John mayall

Cast : John Mayall, Eric Clapton, Chris Barber, Mick Taylor, Buddy Whittington, Joe Yuele, Tom Canning, Hank Van Sickle

Tracklist :

01. Southside Story
02. Kids Got The Blues
03. Dirty Water
04. Somebody's Acting Like A Child
05. Blues For The Lost Days
06. Walking On Sunset
07. Oh, Pretty Woman
08. No Big Hurry
09. Please Mr. Lofton
10. Hideaway
11. All Your Love
12. Have You Heard
13. Hoochi Coochi Man
14. I'm Tore Down
15. It Ain't Right
16. Talk To Your Daughte


下载价格25 金币


  1. 很棒的资源。谢谢nka
    2023-01-16 0
  2. 谢谢分享7do
    2023-01-16 0
  3. 谢谢分享8
    sonysega59 2023-01-24 0
1 8 9 10
网站新增:Music Video、Hi-Res,欢迎投稿;每投稿通过一个资源奖励50积分、每售出一个资源奖励30%金币;请投稿2023年的新资源,老资源不再通过审核
没有账号?注册  忘记密码?