The Pineapple Thief – Versions Of The Truth 2020 Blu-ray Audio DTS-HD MA 5 1 LPCM 2 0《BDA 17.5G》

Deluxe two CDs + NTSC/Region 0 DVD + Blu-Ray edition. Presented in a hardback book with the original album on CD plus a second CD of bonus music, and is topped off with a DVD and Blu-ray (ALL REGION) featuring the album and bonus material in a 24/96 DTS-HD MA 5.1 surround sound mix and 24/96 hi-res stereo audio plus the music video for ‘Demons’. Also includes a 48-page book featuring lyrics, photos from the writing of the album and recent touring, drum notations from Gavin Harrison and handwritten lyrics. Over the last half-decade, The Pineapple Thief – led by musical polymath Bruce Soord and bolstered by the involvement of master drummer Gavin Harrison – has rapidly ascended to the upper echelons of Europe’s alternative rock scene. Versions Of The Truth is the latest instalment in the band’s deserved (and welcome) rise to success. With the release of this album, The Pineapple Thief is set to raise it’s exceptional standards once more, having produced what may be one of the most important albums of 2020. Versions Of The Truth represents a conceptual progression from Dissolution and lyrically tackles similar themes, but from a more personal perspective. Reflecting on how there can be more than one ‘version of the truth’, the album’s songs revolve around the impact the media can have on our lives and the people we love.


Versions Of The Truth 24/95 PCM Stereo & DTS-MA 5.1 Surround

1 Versions Of The Truth
2 Break It All
3 Demons
4 Driving Like Maniacs
5 Leave Me Be
6 Too Many Voices
7 Our Mire
8 Out Of Line
9 Stop Making Sense
10 The Game
11 The Swell (Bonus Track)
12 Break It All (Alt.)
13 Demons (Alt.)
14 Driving Like Maniacs (Alt.)
15 Leave Me Be (Alt.)
16 Our Mire (Alt.)
17 To Many Voices (Alt.)
18 Versions Of The Truth (Alt.)
19 Demons

下载价格:10 金币





  1. 谢谢分享
  2. 感謝樓主
1 2


没有账号? 注册  忘记密码?