Sons of Apollo-Live with the Plovdiv Psychotic Symphony 2019《BDMV 45G》

SONS OF APOLLO – former Dream Theater members Mike Portnoy and Derek Sherinian, Ron "Bumblefoot" Thal (ex-Guns N’ Roses), Billy Sheehan (The Winery Dogs, Mr. Big, David Lee Roth) and Jeff Scott Soto (ex-Journey, ex-Yngwie Malmsteen's Rising Force) — are pleased to announce the release of ‘Live With The Plovdiv Psychotic Symphony’ on the 30th August 2019.

‘Live With The Plovdiv Psychotic Symphony’ documents the band’s remarkable one-off performance at the Ancient Roman Theatre in Plovdiv, Bulgaria alongside a full orchestra & choir, playing tracks from their debut album ‘Psychotic Symphony’ as well as a selection of tracks by legendary bands. It will be available as a limited deluxe 3CD + DVD + Blu-Ray Artbook, Special Edition 3CD + DVD Digipak, Standalone Blu-Ray & Digital Album.

SET 1:
1. God of the Sun
2. Signs of the Time
3. Divine Addiction
4. That Metal Show Theme
5. Just Let Me Breathe
6. Billy Sheehan Bass Solo
7. Lost in Oblivion
8. JSS Solo Spot: The Prophet's Song/Save Me
9. Alive
10. The Pink Panther Theme
11. Opus Maximus
SET 2:
12. Kashmir
13. Gates of Babylon
14. Labyrinth
16. Diary of a Madman
17. The Show Must Go On
18. Hell's Kitchen
19. Derek Sherinian Keyboard Solo
20. Lines in the Sand
21. Bumblefoot Solo Spot
22. And the Cradle Will Rock
23. Coming Home
24. Lost in Oblivion (Official Video)
25. Coming Home (Official Video)
26. Signs of the Time (Official Video)
27. Alive (Official Video)
28. Tengo Vida (Official Video)
29. Documentary
30. "The Slavi Show" (feature)
31. God of the Sun (Track Commentary)
32. Coming Home (Track Commentary)
33. Signs of the Time (Track Commentary)
34. Labyrinth (Track Commentary)
35. Alive (Track Commentary)
36. Lost in Oblivion (Track Commentary)
37. Figaro's Whore (Track Commentary)
38. Divine Addiction (Track Commentary)
39. Opus Maximus (Track Commentary)
40. Behind the Scenes (Outtakes Part I)
41. Behind the Scenes (Outtakes Part II)
42. SOA (Introduction Part I)
43. SOA (Introduction Part II)

下载价格25 金币





  1. 感谢分享
    shlg123 4周前 0
  2. 可以
    mdn123 3周前 0
1 6 7 8
华语蓝光合集 252部11T资源终极收藏!支持硬盘拷贝:
没有账号?注册  忘记密码?