Kasabian Live - at the O2 2011《BDMV 35.7G》

英文片名:Kasabian Live! - Live at the O2
中文片名:演唱会 (2011)
类       型:音乐
地       区:英国
文件大小:35.77 GB, 蓝光原盘 1080i
音       轨:英语 DTS-HDMA 5.1
英       语:LPCM 2.0
字       幕:无字幕

Оригинальное название: Kasabian Live! - Live at the O2
Год выхода: 2011/2012
Жанр: Rock, indie rock, neo-psychedelia, electronica
Исполнители: Tom Meighan – lead vocals, tambourine, Sergio Pizzorno – guitar, backing vocals, keyboards & electronic programming, Chris Edwards – bass, Ian Matthews – drums, Jay Mehler - guitar[/family]

• Filmed in high definition at London's renowned O2 Arena on December 15th 2011, this is Kasabian's first stand alone Blu-Ray release. The show came on the back of the band's No.1 album Velociraptor! and the setlist combines tracks from that album with hits and classic album tracks from across their career so far. The concert was part of a sold out arena tour that covered the UK and Ireland at the end of last year. Kasabian are the recipients of numerous awards for Best Live Band and Best British Band in recent years and this new show with its spectacular and innovative staging will be a must have for their huge and dedicated fanbase.

1. Days Are Forgotten
2. Shoot The Runner
3. Velociraptor!
4. Underdog
5. Where Did All The Love Go?
6. I.D.
7. I Hear Voices
8. Thick As Thieves
9. Take Aim
10. Clubfoot
11. Re-Wired
12. Empire
13. La FÃce Verte
14. Fast Fuse / Pulp Fiction
15. Goodbye Kiss
16. L.S.F.
17. Switchblade Smiles
18. Vlad The Impaler
19. Fire

下载价格25 金币


  1. 非常棒的资源saw
    2023-01-16 0
  2. 感谢分享6kb
    2023-01-18 0
  3. 不错mot
    2023-01-18 0
  4. 谢谢分享
    qwe1230081 2023-01-21 0
  5. 非常感谢3f4
    1周前 0
  6. 支持发展越来越好gtv
    1周前 0
  7. 谢谢分享ijv
    1周前 0
  8. 感谢分享c52
    1周前 0
1 7 8 9
林俊杰 I AM 世界巡回演唱会 2011 台北小巨蛋 台版 JJ I Am World Tour Taipei 2011《DVD ISO 7.2G》
林俊杰 I AM 世界巡回演唱会 2011 台北小巨蛋 台版 JJ I Am World Tour Taipei 2011《DVD ISO 7.2G》
6分钟前 有人购买 去瞅瞅看
没有账号?注册  忘记密码?