Uriah Heep - Live At Koko 2015《BDMV 23.2G》

Artist: Uriah Heep
Title Of Album: Live at Koko
Year Of Release: 2016
Label (Catalog#): Frontiers Records
Country: UK
Genre: Hard rock
Quality: FLAC (*tracks)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 01:43:18
Full Size: 822 Mb

• Uriah Heep, who indisputably invented Hard Rock in conjunction with Black Sabbath, Deep Purple and Led Zeppelin, have sold in excess of 40 million albums since their inception in 1969. From their early incarnation as Spice (joined by members of the Gods), through record breaking tours, gold and platinum selling albums, timeless chart scaling anthems and a fiercely dedicated fan base of worldwide proportions, Uriah Heep can rightly claim to be one of the greatest U.K. progressive heavy rock bands of both the 20th and 21st centuries.
• Originally founded by vocalist David Byron and guitarist Mick Box, Uriah Heep have been through an incredible number of permutations, with Mick Box always at the helm. Long standing keyboard player Phil Lanzon and vocalist Bernie Shaw were recruited nearly 30 years ago in 1986. Drummer Russell Gilbrook who has now been with the band 7 years, has recorded studio albums “Wake the Sleeper”, “Into the Wild” & “Outsider”. “Wake the Sleeper” heralded an exciting new phase for the band, taking Heep’s classic sound right into the future. The band celebrated its 40th anniversary an aptly titled greatest hits re-recordings album called “Celebration”. Dave Rimmer, who had been standing in for Trevor Bolder (ex-David Bowie's Spiders From Mars), continues as the bassist, and with the band’s diary for the foreseeable future as full as ever In January 2011, the band returned to the studio once again to record “Into the Wild” which began with a strong start in Germany at #32 and the band once again returned to the road for a worldwide tour. Playing to nearly 150,000 people, in Eastern Europe, Australia, Japan, and America and playing in 58 different countries in total.
• “Recording a live DVD in London at Koko's was just fantastic. Our fans travelled from all over the world to be there, and be part of this magic night,” says Mick Box. “This added so much to the atmosphere, and thankfully it was captured on camera. We debuted two songs from our new CD, 'Outsider,' that night, and the reaction was just incredible, proving that we have the best fans in the world.”


1. Against The Odds
2. Overload
3. Traveller In Time
4. Sunrise
5. Stealin
6. Im Ready
7. Cant Take That Away
8. Between Two Worlds
9. One Minute
10. Nail On The Head
11. Into The Wild
12. Gypsy
13. Look At Yourself
14. Box Wah Box
15. July Morning
16. Lady In Black
17. Free n Easy
18. Easy Livin

下载价格20 金币


  1. 好资源感谢分享zux
    2023-01-17 0
  2. jhg
    1501 2023-01-17 0
  3. 谢谢分享sjy
    sjy169 2023-01-18 0
  4. 感谢分享50i
    2023-01-18 0
  5. 谢谢分享能否发个号码发话就,
    ggq900314 2023-01-18 0
  6. 优秀优秀,马上下载吧
    lkq900314 2023-01-18 0
  7. 啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊赶紧赚金币买~~~
    lkq0209 2023-01-18 0
  8. 妈妈说凑够十五字才能不辜负楼主*******
    ggq0209 2023-01-18 0
  9. 感謝分享
    阿鬼叔叔 2023-01-22 0
  10. 感谢分享
    qqttm 2023-10-07 0
  11. 谢谢5kh
    1周前 0
  12. 谢谢8ac
    1周前 0
1 7 8 9
迈克尔.杰克逊 – 历史之旅—歌本哈根演唱会(DVD/ISO/7.69G)
迈克尔.杰克逊 – 历史之旅—歌本哈根演唱会(DVD/ISO/7.69G)
6分钟前 有人购买 去瞅瞅看
没有账号?注册  忘记密码?