Neil Young & Crazy Horse - Rust Never Sleeps 2016《BDMV 35.4G》

itle: Neil Young & Crazy Horse - Rust Never Sleeps
Release Date: 2016
Genre: Rock, Hard Rock
Director: Bernard Shakey (Neil Young)
Cameraman: Daniel Pearl, Jon Else, Miro Narita, Paul Goldsmith, Richard Pearce, Robbie Greenberg
Artist: Neil Young - vocals, guitars, harmonica, percussion; Frank "Poncho" Sampedro - electric guitar, keyboards, backing vocals; Billy Talbot - bass, backing vocals; Ralph Molina - drums, backing vocals

• Rust Never Sleeps, the acclaimed full-length 1979 concert film from Neil Young and Crazy Horse's 1978 tour - featuring definitive performances of the legendary hits "Cinnamon Girl," "Like a Hurricane," "I Am A Child," and the acoustic and electric versions of "Hey Hey, My My" - has been restored from the original film negative with a new accompanying 5.1 high resolution surround mix for a 2016 release on both the DVD and Blu-Ray formats.
• The New York Times described Rust Never Sleeps as offering "some of [Young's] strongest songs, both new and old, in performances as fine or finer than those on his recent, partly live record album of the same title," adding that "the intensity of the singing and playing of Crazy Horse, Mr. Young's longtime partners for electric-rock projects, is as moving as rock can offer."
• Rust Never Sleeps, A concert fantasy, was chosen by Rolling Stone Magazine in 1987 as one of the "Greatest Live Performances of the Last Twenty Years."

• Filmed at The Cow Palace, San Francisco on October 22, 1978
1 Introduction: Star Spangled Banner / A Day In The Life (Underscore)
2 Sugar Mountain
3 I Am A Child
4 Comes A Time
5 After The Gold Rush
6 Thrasher
7 My My, Hey Hey (Out Of The Blue)
8 Stage Announcements
9 When You Dance I Can Really Love
10 The Loner
11 Welfare Mothers
12 The Needle And The Damage Done
13 Lotta Love
14 Sedan Delivery
15 Powderfinger
16 Cortez The Killer
17 Cinnamon Girl
18 Like A Hurricane
19 Hey Hey, My My (Into The Black)
20 End Credits: School Days (Underscore)
21 Tonight's The Night

下载价格20 金币


  1. 非常感谢jle
    1周前 0
1 14 15 16
泰勒·斯威夫特 Taylor Swift - Hi-Res Masters Taylor's Versions 2023 [24bit/96kHz] [Hi-Res Flac 2.91GB]
泰勒·斯威夫特 Taylor Swift - Hi-Res Masters Taylor's Versions 2023 [24bit/96kHz] [Hi-Res Flac 2.91GB]
8分钟前 有人购买 去瞅瞅看
没有账号?注册  忘记密码?