Don Henley The Very Best Of 2009年 自购 美版(DVD ISO 2.30G)

Fourteen years separate 2009's The Very Best of Don Henley and Henley's first compilation, Actual Miles: Henley's Greatest Hits. During that near decade-and-a-half, Henley only released one new album, 2000's Inside Job, a record that generated a couple of minor hit singles highlighted by "Taking You Home," which reached number 58 on Billboard's Hot 100 and number 12 on their Adult Top 40 chart. This means that this 2009 compilation doesn't have anything major that's not on the 1995 disc — even the cover of Leonard Cohen's "Everybody Knows," which debuted on Actual Miles, has been carried over to The Very Best — so there's not much reason to swap hits discs, but anybody in the market for a Don Henley compilation will find this satisfying, as it has all the big hits from Building the Perfect Beast and The End of the Innocence.

曲目  · · · · · ·

1. Dirty Laundry
2. The Boys Of Summer
3. All She Wants To Do Is Dance
4. Not Enough Love In The World
5. Sunset Grill
6. The End Of The Innocence
7. The Last Worthless Evening
8. New York Minute
9. I Will Not Go Quietly
10. The Heart Of The Matter
11. Everybody Knows
12. For My Wedding
13. Everything Is Different Now
14. Taking You Home
下载价格10 金币


  1. 谢谢分享
    AIDEHUA 2023-01-17 0
  2. 謝謝分享與貢獻
    小小瑋 2023-01-26 0
  3. 多谢分享!!!
    南风透123 2023-09-27 0
  4. 感谢分享了
    螃蟹大叔 2023-10-17 0
  5. 感谢分享!
    liori4444 2023-11-09 0
  6. 感谢分享,值得下载
    yxdqq1 2024-01-03 0
  7. 谢谢分享
    a120890236 2024-03-30 0
  8. 谢谢分享!!!
    蜻蜓断尾 2024-04-02 0
1 7 8 9
没有账号?注册  忘记密码?