George Thorogood & Destroyers - Live at Montreux 2013 Blu-Ray《BDMV 19.2G》

英文片名:George Thorogood & The Destroyers: Live at Montreux
中文片名:演唱会 (2013)
类       型:音乐
地       区:美国
文件大小:19.22 GB, 蓝光原盘 1080i
音       轨:英语 DTS-HDMA 5.1
字       幕:无字幕

Original title: George Thorogood and The Destroyers - Live at Montreux 2013
Year: 2013
Genre: Blues Rock, Hard Rock
Cast and Crew: George Thorogood – lead vocals and lead guitar; Jeff Simon – drums, percussion; Billy Blough – bass guitar; Jim Suhler – rhythm guitar; Buddy Leach – saxophone, piano

• In 2013, George Thorogood & The Destroyers finally brought their hard-rockin’ blues to the prestigious Montreux Jazz Festival for the first time — an event that hosted many of the artists that inspired them. Delivering a high-octane performance as only they can, the band delved into their rich repertoire, performing songs stretching back to their eponymous 1977 debut album, right up through their most recent releases. “Who Do You Love?” “One Bourbon, One Scotch, One Beer,” “Move It On Over,” “Bad To The Bone,” — these classic and many others are all performed to perfection on Live At Montreux 2013.
• Since the mid-seventies, George Thorogood & The Destroyers have solidified a legacy as musical icons. With their all-American brand of Rock ‘N’ Roll, they have achieved massive success, with 16 studio albums and worldwide sales of over 15 million. Taking cues from ‘50s Chicago blues, and drawing inspirations from the likes of Elmore James, Hound Dog Taylor, and Chuck Berry, Thorogood & The Destroyers cranked the volume, intensity, and rebellious attitude. Live At Montreux 2013 brilliantly showcases their long-overdue debut at the famed jazz festival, and is an incredible addition to Eagle Rock’s Montreux collection.

01. Rock Party
02. Who Do You Love?
03. Help Me
04. Night Time
05. I Drink Alone
06. One Bourbon, One Scotch, One Beer
07. Cocaine Blues
08. Get A Haircut
09. Bad To The Bone
10. Move It On Over
11. Tail Dragger
12. Madison Blues
• Interview with George Thorogood.

Production: Eagle Rock Entertainment

下载价格20 金币


  1. 好资源2tu
    2024-02-17 0
1 8 9 10
没有账号?注册  忘记密码?