Tom Jones with special guest Alison Krauss: Live on Soundstage 2017《BDMV 21.9G》

英文片名:Tom Jones with special guest Alison Krauss: Live on Soundstage
中文片名:演唱会 (2017)
类       型:音乐
地       区:美国
文件大小:21.99 GB, 蓝光原盘 1080i
音       轨:英语 DTS-HDMA 5.1
字       幕:无字幕

Title: Tom Jones with special guest Alison Krauss: Live on Soundstage
Released: 2017
Genre: Pop Rock, AM Pop, Blue-Eyed Soul, Country Pop, American Trad Rock
Artist: Tom Jones with Alison Krauss and band


This exclusive Soundstage® performance features songs from Jones' recent critically-acclaimed albums as well as from the musical spectrum. Over his 50-year career, Tom Jones has sold more than 100 million records and is a Grammy and BRIT Award winner. Along with sustaining his popularity as a live performer and recording artist for five decades, Jones has garnered the best reviews of his career for the most recent albums, Long Lost Suitcase, Spirit in the Room and Praise & Blame. Joining Jones on WTTW's Grainger Studio stage is renowned bluegrass singer-songwriter and 27-time Grammy winner Alison Krauss.

01. Tower of Song
02. God's Gonna Cut You Down
03. Strange Things Happening Every Day
04. Delilah
05. Take My Love (I Want to Give It All to You)
06. Opportunity to Cry (with Alison Krauss)
07. Raise a Ruckus (with Alison Krauss)
08. Elvis Presley Blues
09. Soul of a Man
10. If I Give My Soul
11. Burning Hell
12. Do not Knock
13. Did not It Rain (with Alison Krauss)
14. Green, Green Grass of Home
15. Till My Back Is not Got No Bone
16. Kiss
17. I Wish You Would
18. Thunderball
19. It's Not Unusual
20. What Good Am I?

Issued: United States | BMG / Arista
Duration: 1:27:24

下载价格20 金币


  1. 谢谢楼主分享qh8
    2023-01-17 0
  2. 很棒的资源。谢谢389
    2023-01-18 0
  3. 非常感谢fyn
    2周前 0
  4. 谢谢分享2bo
    2周前 0
  5. 谢谢分享f79
    2周前 0
  6. 支持发展越来越好mn9
    2周前 0
  7. 谢谢分享x2v
    2周前 0
  8. 谢谢分享vt2
    2周前 0
1 9 10 11
F4 - 流星花园香港红磡演唱会2002(DVD/ISO/3.72G)
F4 - 流星花园香港红磡演唱会2002(DVD/ISO/3.72G)
9分钟前 有人购买 去瞅瞅看
没有账号?注册  忘记密码?