Within Temptation - Black Symphony 2008《BDMV 43.1G》

Artist: Within Temptation
Title Of Album: Black Symphony
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Sony BMG Music Entertainment [88697342709]
Country: Netherlands
Genre: Symphonic Metal
Quality: Blu-Ray 1080i
Video: MPEG-4 AVC Video / 18000 kbps / 1080i / 29,970 fps / 16:9 / High Profile 4.1
Audio: LPCM 2.0 / 96 kHz / 4608 kbps / 24-bit
Audio: LPCM 5.1 / 96 kHz / 13824 kbps / 24-bit
Audio: AC3 5.1 / 48 kHz / 448 kbps
Audio: DTS 6.1 / 96 kHz / 1509 kbps / 24-bit
Audio: AC3 2.0 / 48 kHz / 224 kbps
Subtitle: English
Time: 02:06:33
Full Size: 43.26 GB

Founded in 1996 by vocalist Sharon den Adel and guitarist Robert Westerholt, Within Temptation emerged onto the international metal scene and eluded genre definition. Equal parts gothic metal, symphonic rock, anarchic pop, melodic metal, and atmospheric progressive rock.
Within Temptation’s affection for orchestral and symphonic arrangements led to “Black Symphony,” an ambitious, February 2008 performance at the Ahoy Arena in South Holland that featured the Metropole Orchestra, the 20-voice Pa’dam Choir, a massive video screen that spanned the width of the stage, live stuntwork, blaring pyrotechnic effectsf. Within Temptation rolled out a whopping twenty-one songs, opened the concert with a full instrumental overture, invited several renowned guests to perform with the band (including Keith Caputo of Life of Agony, Anneke van Giersbergen of The Gathering, and George Oosthoek of Orphanage), and ran Adel through a series of elaborate costumes. Best of all, the entire event was captured on fourteen high definition cameras to ensure every moment could be shared by fans the world round.

01. Overture
02. Jillian (I'd Give My Heart)
03. The Howling
04. Stand My Ground
05. The Cross
06. What Have You Done (feat. Keith Caputo)
07. Hand Of Sorrow
08. The Heart Of Everything
09. Forgiven
10. Somewhere (feat. Anneke van Giersbergen)
11. The Swan Song
12. Memories
13. Our Solemn Hour
14. The Other Half (Of Me) (feat. George Oosthoek)
15. Frozen
16. The Promise
17. Angels
18. Mother Earth
19. The Truth Beneath The Rose
20. Deceiver Of Fools
21. All I Need
22. Ice Queen

Backstage Report

下载价格25 金币


  1. 好资源1fb
    2周前 0
  2. 谢谢分享cnx
    2周前 0
  3. 谢谢6oa
    2周前 0
  4. 谢谢fc6
    2周前 0
  5. 很棒的资源1ac
    2周前 0
1 10 11 12
黎瑞恩- 多爱经典萃取集 卡拉OK [DVD ISO 4GB]
黎瑞恩- 多爱经典萃取集 卡拉OK [DVD ISO 4GB]
6分钟前 有人购买 去瞅瞅看
没有账号?注册  忘记密码?