Amorphis - Forging the Land of Thousand Lakes 2009《BDMV 44.6G》

Title: Amorphis: Forging the Land of Thousand Lakes
Released: 2009
Genre: Progressive Metal, Folk Metal
Artist: Tomi Joutsen (vocals), Esa Holopainen (guitars), Tomi Koivusaari (guitars), Niclas Etelavuori (bass), Santeri Kallio (keyboards), Jan Rechberger (drums)


Amorphis is a Finnish heavy metal band founded by Jan Rechberger, Tomi Koivusaari, and Esa Holopainen in 1990. Initially, the band was a death metal act, but on later albums they evolved into playing other genres, including heavy metal, progressive metal, and folk metal. They frequently use the Kalevala, the Epic Poem of Finland, as a source for their lyrics.

After the band recorded their first studio demo tape, Relapse Records offered Abhorrence a recording contract. Since Abhorrence was no longer active, they sent their own demo in the return mail and got signed to a worldwide recording deal. Soon after getting signed they released their death metal debut, The Karelian Isthmus under the new name Amorphis and later released the Privilege of Evil EP. The EP featured Abhorrence's original vocalist, Jukka Kolehmainen, on vocals on the Abhorrence cover song "Vulgar Necrolatry".

In 1994, Amorphis released their second studio album, Tales from the Thousand Lakes, a concept album based on the Finnish national epic, the Kalevala. This 1994 release, while still rooted in death metal, was their first step toward a new direction as melodic clean vocals were added, provided by Ville Tuomi. Tales from the Thousand Lakes won the band a fan base thanks to its innovative sound and fusion of death metal with traditional folk, psychedelia, and progressive elements. This album went on to influence the signature Amorphis sound.

The Oulu Show:
01 Silver Bride
02 Sampo
03 Towards And Against
04 The Castaway
05 Smithereens / The Smoke
06 Majestic Beast
07 Alone
08 Silent Waters
09 Divinity
10 Elegy Medley:
- Against Widows
- Cares
- On Rich And Poor
11 From The Heaven Of My Heart
12 Sky Is Mine
13 Magic And Mayhem / Black Winter Day
14 Sign From The Northside
15 House Of Sleep
16 My Kantele

Summer Breeze Open Air 2009:
01 Leaves Scar
02 Towards And Against
03 From The Heaven Of My Heart
04 Against Widows
05 The Castaway
06 Sampo
07 Silver Bride
08 Alone
09 The Smoke
10 My Kantele
11 House Of Sleep
12 Magic And Mayhem

Video Clips:
01 Black Winter Day
02 My Kantele
03 Against Widows
04 Divinity
05 Alone
06 Evil Inside
07 House Of Sleep
08 The Smoke
09 Silent Waters
10 Silver Bride
11 From The Heaven Of My Heart
12 My Kantele (Jyrki TV-Auftritt 1996)
13 Interview (Jyrki TV-Auftritt 1996)

Issued: Germany | Warner Music
Duration: 1:35:52

下载价格25 金币





  1. 謝謝分享
    tracy_ho 2022-03-18 0
  2. 谢谢分享
    Ly1314520 2022-03-25 0
  3. Source : 00007.m2ts
    小小姐姐 2022-03-31 0
  4. From The Heaven Of My Heart Sky Is Mine
    huang193 2022-04-10 0
  5. 谢谢分享
    WSYH518 2022-04-23 0
  6. 好资源非常感谢!
    55911fl3 2022-05-10 0
  7. 多谢分享
    18182628106 2022-05-16 0
  8. 默默的支持一下吧
    留佩1234 2022-05-24 0
  9. 感謝分享,很難找到這麽全這麽高質量的資源!!
    bobiti2622 2022-05-29 0
  10. 谢谢分享
    daniao 2022-06-28 0
  11. 谢谢分享
    sjry 2022-06-28 0
  12. 谢谢分享
    dashe 2022-06-28 0
  13. 谢谢分享
    蓝色天空 2022-06-28 0
  14. 多谢分享
    CSLancelot 2022-06-30 0
  15. 好资源非常感谢!
    terrisk 2022-07-07 0
1 3 4 5
华语蓝光合集 252部11T资源终极收藏!支持硬盘拷贝:
没有账号? 注册  忘记密码?