Eric Clapton's Crossroads Guitar Festival 2013 1080p Blu-ray AVC DTS-HD MA 5.1《BDMV 双碟80.8G》

名称:Eric Clapton Guitar Festival Crossroads 2013
导演:Martyn Atkins
表演者:Albert Lee, Allan Holdsworth, Allman Brothers Band, Andy Fairweather Low, B.B. King, Blake Mills, Booker T, Keith Richards, Buddy Guy, Quinn Sullivan, Citizen Cope, Dave Biller, Doyle Bramhall II, Earl Klugh, Eric Clapton, Gary Clark Jr., Jeff Beck, Jimmy Vaughan, John Mayer, John Scofield, Keb' Mo', Keith Urban, Kurt Rosenwinkel, Los Lobos, Robbie Robertson, Robert Cray, Robert Randolph, Sonny Landreth, Taj Mahal, Vince Gill

Last spring in New York City, Eric Clapton once again assembled an unparalleled lineup of the world’s most celebrated guitarists for the fourth incarnation of his legendary Crossroads Guitar Festival. While the previous three festivals were all hosted in sprawling outdoor stadiums, Clapton took the festivities indoors for the first time this year to “The World’s Most Famous Arena” Madison Square Garden. You can soon relive highlights from that epic, two-night display of guitar virtuosity with new video and audio collections coming this fall from Rhino.

Held every three years since 2004, the Crossroads Guitar Festival has quickly become the ultimate guitar-concert event, where the world’s greatest players perform together to raise funds for the Crossroads Centre in Antigua. Clapton founded this treatment and education facility in 1998 to help people suffering from chemical dependency.


1. “Tears In Heaven” - Eric Clapton
2. “Spider Jiving” - Eric Clapton with Andy Fairweather Low
3. “Lay Down Sally” - Eric Clapton with Vince Gill
4. “Time Is Tight” - Booker T. with Steve Cropper
5. “Born Under A Bad Sign” - Booker T. with Steve Cropper, Keb’ Mo’, Blake Mills, Matt “Guitar” Murphy & Albert Lee
6. “Green Onions” - Booker T. with Steve Cropper, Keb’ Mo’, Blake Mills, Matt “Guitar” Murphy & Albert Lee
7. “Great Big Old House” - The Robert Cray Band
8. “Everyday I Have The Blues” - The Robert Cray Band with B.B. King, Eric Clapton & Jimmie Vaughan
9. “Next Of Kindred Spirit” - Sonny Landreth
10. “Cry” - Doyle Bramhall II with Alice Smith
11. “Bullet And A Target” - Doyle Bramhall II with Citizen Cope
12. “She’s Alright” - Doyle Bramhall II with Gary Clark Jr.
13. “This Time” - Earl Klugh
14. “Mirabella” - Earl Klugh
15. “Heavenly Bodies” - Kurt Rosenwinkel
16. “Big Road Blues” - Kurt Rosenwinkel with Eric Clapton
17. “Next Door Neighbor Blues” - Gary Clark Jr.
18. “Queen Of California” - John Mayer
19. “Don’t Let Me Down” – John Mayer with Keith Urban
20. “Damn Right, I’ve Got The Blues” - Buddy Guy with Robert Randolph & Quinn Sullivan
21. “Why Does Love Got To Be So Sad” - The Allman Brothers Band with Eric Clapton
22. “Whipping Post” - The Allman Brothers Band

下载价格30 金币


  1. 很棒的资源。谢谢z4v
    2023-01-18 0
  2. fsfd
    阿里云邮箱 2023-01-19 0
  3. 非常棒的资源
    chen2468 2023-01-20 0
  4. 感谢楼主的分享,辛苦了!
    醒着做梦LP 2023-12-20 0
  5. 十分感谢分享资源
    boy1x 2024-01-04 0
  6. 非常棒的资源ui3
    2024-02-05 0
  7. 非常感谢ljc
    2024-02-14 0
  8. 谢谢hl6
    2024-02-17 0
1 9 10 11
朱莉娅·菲舍尔 – 维瓦尔第小提琴协奏曲 四季(DVD/ISO/4.04G)
朱莉娅·菲舍尔 – 维瓦尔第小提琴协奏曲 四季(DVD/ISO/4.04G)
5分钟前 有人购买 去瞅瞅看
没有账号?注册  忘记密码?