Soilwork - Live in the Heart of Helsinki 2015《BDMV 43.8G》

英文片名:Soilwork: Live In The Heart Of Helsinki
中文片名:演唱会 (2014)
类       型:音乐
地       区:德国
文件大小:43.81 GB, 蓝光原盘 1080p
音       轨:德语 DTS-HDMA 5.1
字       幕:无字幕

Name: Soilwork: Live In The Heart Of Helsinki
Released: 2014
Genre: Melodic Death Metal, Alternative Metal
Directed by: Ville Lipiäinen


Recorded on March 21st, 2014 at Circus Club in the Finnish capital, LIVE IN THE HEART OF HELSINKI features a setlist spanning our entire career, with guest appearances by Floor Jansen (Nightwish, ReVamp) and Nathan J. Biggs (Sonic Syndicate).

Commented Björn "Speed" Strid: "There could not have been a better time than now, with ten albums out and a very varied back catalog to choose from. Our line up is 50% original members and 50% fresh blood, which makes it all more interesting. Especially since the newest members have brought so much to our sound and have continued to inspire us to write new and exciting music and also brought a new found energy on stage. Now is definitely the time to see us. Trust me. "

The Blu-ray was produced by Jouni Markkanen and directed by Ville Lipiäinen who also worked on the most recent Nightwish DVD "Showtime, Storytime". It was recorded & mixed by Kimmo Ahola at AMS Oy Ltd. and features artwork by Mircea Gabriel Eftemie as well as extensive liner notes by Björn "Speed" Strid.

01. This Momentary Bliss
02. Like The Average Stalker
03. Overload
04. Weapon Of Vanity
05. Spectrum Of Eternity
06. Follow The Hollow
07. Parasite Blues
08. Distortion Sleep
09. Bastard Chain
10. Let This River Flow
11. Long Live The Misanthrope
12. Tongue
13. Nerve
14. The Chainheart Machine
15. The Living Infinite I
16. Rise Above The Sentiment
17. Late For The Kill, Early For The Slaughter
18. Rejection Role
19. Black Star Deceiver
20. As The Sleeper Awakes
21. Sadistic Lullabye
22. As We Speak
23. Stabbing The Drama

Issued: Germany | Nuclear Blast
Duration: 1:55:58


下载价格25 金币


  1. 谢谢分享ok7
    2023-01-16 0
  2. 谢谢楼主分享6z9
    2023-01-16 0
  3. 不错14w
    2023-01-16 0
  4. 谢谢楼主无私奉献fsm
    2023-01-18 0
  5. 谢谢分享sjy
    sjy169 2023-01-21 0
  6. 谢谢分享而又是负相关
    ggq0209 2023-01-23 0
  7. 很好看啊啊啊啊啊啊
    lkq0209 2023-01-23 0
  8. 前来前来膜拜
    lkq900314 2023-01-23 0
  9. 西八西八,我真的压力很大。。。。
    ggq900314 2023-01-23 0
  10. 很棒的资源0ra
    3周前 0
  11. 很棒的资源570
    1周前 0
  12. 谢谢uhg
    1周前 0
  13. 谢谢oil
    1周前 0
1 8 9 10
谭咏麟 - 1994大球场纯金曲演唱会D9[KTV][DVD-ISO][6.3G]
谭咏麟 - 1994大球场纯金曲演唱会D9[KTV][DVD-ISO][6.3G]
刚刚 有人购买 去瞅瞅看
没有账号?注册  忘记密码?