Fates Warning - Awaken the Guardian Live 2017《BDMV 23.1G》

Title: Fates Warning – Awaken the Guardian Live
Release Date: 2017
Genre: Rock, Prog Rock, Prog Metal
Director: Oliver “Bomber” Barth
Artist: John Arch – vocals; Joe DiBiase – bass; Steve Zimmerman – drums; Frank Aresti – guitars; Jim Matheos – guitars

Production/Label: Metal Blade Records
Duration: 01:23:57 + 01:23:29
Quality: Blu-ray
Container: BDMV
Video codec: AVC
Audio codec: AC-3
Video: MPEG-4 AVC 18034 kbps / 1920*1080i / 29.970 fps / 16:9 / High Profile 4.1
Audio: English Dolby Digital 2.0 / 48 kHz / 320 kbps
Size: 23.16 GB

Legendary progressive metal act Fates Warning celebrated the 30th anniversary of their third album, Awaken the Guardian, in 2016. The album was to become their final release to feature vocalist John Arch. That era’s lineup was rounded out by bassist Joe DiBiase, drummer Steve Zimmerman, along with current guitarist Frank Aresti and, of course, Jim Matheos. Awaken the Guardian also holds the honor as the band’s very first release to debut on the Billboard charts.

Awaken the Guardian remains an important album for the band’s fans worldwide. Decibel Magazine remarked in their Hall of Fame no. 134 entry that “Each member still talks with great pride of its creation, each blown away by the feedback it has received since its release 30 years ago, each amazed at the powerful and positive impact it has had on so many lives.” To celebrate 30 years since the album’s release, Matheos reassembled the Awaken the Guardian-era lineup for two special festival appearances: Keep it True XIX in Lauda-Konigshofen, Germany and Prog Power USA XVII in Atlanta, GA. Fortunately for fans that were not able to attend, each show was filmed and recorded!

John Arch comments about the experience: “It was truly a surreal experience being able to share the spirit of ‘Awaken The Guardian’ at these shows. We would like to take this opportunity to thank all the fans that have given back so much over the 30 year span since the album’s release. To all our family and friends, much gratitude.”

Keep It True XIX
01. The Sorceress
02. Valley of the Dolls
03. Fata Morgana
04. Guardian
05. Prelude to Ruin
06. Giant’s Lore (Heart of Winter)
07. Time Long Past
08. Exodus
09. The Apparition
10. Damnation
11. Night on Brocken
12. Epitaph
ProgPower XVII
13. The Sorceress
14. Valley of the Dolls
15. Fata Morgana
16. Guardian
17. Prelude to Ruin
18. Giant’s Lore (Heart of Winter)
19. Time Long Past
20. Exodus
21. Damnation
22. The Apparition
23. Kyrie Eleison
24. Epitaph

下载价格20 金币


  1. 非常棒的资源0dn
    2023-01-16 0
  2. 谢谢楼主无私奉献9h8
    2023-01-16 0
  3. 很棒的资源。谢谢x1u
    2023-01-16 0
  4. 谢谢分享fh4
    2023-01-16 0
  5. 感谢分享14z
    2023-01-16 0
  6. 非常棒的资源5my
    2023-01-16 0
  7. 非常棒的资源igt
    2023-01-16 0
  8. 支持发展越来越好451
    2023-01-16 0
  9. 谢谢楼主无私奉献6ue
    2023-01-16 0
  10. 很棒的资源。谢谢694
    2023-01-16 0
  11. 感谢分享!
    南风透123 2023-09-19 0
  12. 谢谢分享io4
    2周前 0
  13. 非常感谢6s5
    2周前 0
  14. 非常感谢j4x
    2周前 0
  15. 好资源0my
    2周前 0
1 7 8 9
10分钟前 有人购买 去瞅瞅看
没有账号?注册  忘记密码?