Overkill - Live in Overhausen 2018《BDMV 22.6G》

Title: Overkill – Live in Overhausen
Release Date: 2018
Genre: Rock, Heavy Metal, Thrash Metal, Speed Metal
Artist: Bobby “Blitz” Ellsworth – lead vocals; D.D. Verni – bass, backing vocals; Dave Linsk – lead guitar, backing vocals; Derek Tailer – rhythm guitar, backing vocals; Eddy Garcia – drums

Production/Label: Nuclear Blast GmbH
Duration: 02:11:50
Quality: Blu-ray
Container: BDMV
Video codec: AVC
Audio codec: PCM
Video: MPEG-4 AVC 18528 kbps / 1920*1080p / 24 fps / 16:9 / High Profile 4.1
Audio: LPCM 5.1 / 48 kHz / 4608 kbps / 16-bit
Size: 22.68 GB

Three and a half decades later and New Jersey thrash masters OVERKILL remain steadfast in their ability to char your soul and thoroughly ravage your ears. With 19 full length studio albums and with their last live album being released in 2002, the guys return with their latest energy filled recording: »Live In Overhausen«! For over 36 years, OVERKILL has dominated and with the coinciding 30 year anniversary of »Feel The Fire« and the 25th birthday of »Horrorscope« the time to play and record both albums live, seemed inevitable.

Although the anniversaries were certainly a catalyst that brought this album to light, there were several reasons this release needed to be special. First off, it needed to be bigger, it needed to be stronger, it needed to be more than just one full album’s worth of live songs so they thought, “why not two?” For the first choice, their 1985 debut album »Feel The Fire« seemed an obvious choice, being the virgin voyage for the band. “There’s something charming about young men who don’t know what they’re doing,” remarks vocalist Bobby “Blitz” Ellsworth. “We had no plan, but there was something charming about that chaos and it set the stage for what came later.” 1991’s »Horrorscope« began an entirely new chapter for the band and will forever remain one of OVERKILL’s defining sonic achievements. The entirety of the live recording and DVD was done in one night in Oberhausen, Germany. By coincidence, 30 years to the week prior, the band was in the same area about 10 miles away recording their first video.

1. Coma 4:15
2. Infectious 5:42
3. Blood Money 6:48
4. Thanx For Nothin’ 6:10
5. Bare Bones 5:50
6. Horrorscope 7:28
7. New Machine 6:16
8. Frankenstein 5:03
9. Live Young, Die Free 4:48
10. Nice Day… For A Funeral 9:12
11. Soulitude 8:42
12. Raise The Dead 5:21
13. Rotten To The Core 6:55
14. There’s No Tomorrow 4:36
15. Second Son 4:46
16. Hammerhead 4:07
17. Feel The Fire 7:20
18. Blood And Iron 5:44
19. Kill At Command 5:13
20. Overkill 6:11
21. Fuck You 8:32

下载价格20 金币


  1. 感谢分享ez7
    2023-01-16 0
  2. 不错5an
    2023-01-16 0
  3. 好资源感谢分享lz9
    2023-01-16 0
  4. 好资源感谢分享ng3
    2023-01-16 0
  5. 谢谢楼主分享u0o
    2023-01-16 0
  6. 感谢分享3rz
    2023-01-16 0
  7. hgfhg
    139邮箱 2023-01-19 0
  8. 很棒的资源。谢谢pq9
    3周前 0
  9. 不错2we
    2周前 0
  10. 感谢分享vsz
    2周前 0
  11. 感谢分享
    luoqi525 4天前 0
1 6 7 8
Pink 2013年墨尔本现场演唱会 Pink The Truth About Love Tour 2013《ISO 41.6G》
Pink 2013年墨尔本现场演唱会 Pink The Truth About Love Tour 2013《ISO 41.6G》
9分钟前 有人购买 去瞅瞅看
没有账号?注册  忘记密码?