The Raconteurs - Live At Montreux 2008《BDMV 22.6G》

英文片名:The Raconteurs: Live at Montreux 2008
中文片名:演唱会 (2008)
类       型:音乐
地       区:美国
文件大小:22.62 GB, 蓝光原盘 1080i
音       轨:英语 DTS-HDMA 5.1
英       语:AC3 5.1
英       语:LPCM 2.0
字       幕:无字幕

Оригинальное название: The Raconteurs: Live at Montreux 2008
Год выхода: 2008/2012
Жанр: Alternative rock, blues rock, garage rock, folk rock
Исполнители: Jack White – vocals, guitar, keyboards, stylophone, mandolin, Brendan Benson – vocals, guitar, keyboards, Jack Lawrence – bass guitar, banjo, backing vocals, Patrick Keeler – drums, percussion

• The Raconteurs were formed in 2005 by Jack White of The White Stripes, acclaimed solo artist Brendan Benson and drummer Patrick Keeler and bassist Jack Lawrence from The Greenhornes. Their debut album Broken Boy Soldiers charted at No.2 in the UK and follow up Consolers Of The Lonely went in at No.8. Both albums were also Top 10 in the USA. This performance from Montreux in 2008 was part of the tour in support of their second album. The setlist is split between songs from the two albums with the addition of a cover of the old Charley Jordan track Keep It Clean . This is rough, tough rock n roll with great tunes and even better guitar hooks performed by an outstanding live band.

[family=Trebuchet MS]Треклист:
01. Consoler of the Lonely
02. Hold Up
03. You Don't Understand Me
04. Top Yourself
05. Old Enough
06. Keep It Clean
07. Intimate Secretary
08. Level
09. Steady, As She Goes
10. The Switch and the Spur
11. Rich Kid Blues
12. Blue Veins
13. Many Shades of Black
14. Broken Boy Soldier
15. Salute Your Solution
16. Carolina Drama

下载价格20 金币


  1. fdfdg
    126邮箱 2023-01-19 0
  2. 謝謝樓主分享
    阿鬼叔叔 2023-01-19 0
  3. 好资源hz8
    2周前 0
  4. 谢谢分享am4
    2周前 0
1 6 7 8
张国荣 - 1988百事巨星演唱会(DVD/ISO/7.39G)
张国荣 - 1988百事巨星演唱会(DVD/ISO/7.39G)
1分钟前 有人购买 去瞅瞅看
没有账号?注册  忘记密码?