Michael Schenker's Temple Of Rock - On a Mission - Live in Madrid 2016《BDMV 33G》

英文片名:Michael Schenker's Temple of Rock: On a Mission - Live In Madrid
中文片名:演唱会 (2016)
类       型:音乐
地       区:美国
文件大小:33.04 GB, 蓝光原盘 1080i
音       轨:英语 TrueHD 7.1
字       幕:无字幕

Name: Michael Schenker's Temple of Rock: On a Mission - Live In Madrid
Released: 2015
Genre: Rock, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
Artist: Michael Schenker - Guitar; Doggie White - Vocals; Wayne Findlay - Guitar, Keyboard; Francis Buchholz - Bass; Herman Rarebell - Drums


What on the surface might appear to be a platitude, is a serious invitation for the fans of the "Mad Axeman" and one they are happy to take him up on. Where else could aficionados of high-class guitar rock see such an emotional and energetic show? And one featuring a line-up that leaves connoisseurs of the international music scene rapturously clicking their tongues in appreciation.

During their world tour of 2015/2016, the line-up set up their Temple of Rock in the Joy Eslava theatre in central Madrid. Michael Schenker and his crew chose this unique location with care for the recording of this concert. The musicians clapped along with the fans as they sung along to hits old and new with great enthusiasm. All musical phases of Michael Schenker's career were included and the evening became a joyful party as well as a clear message of how positively Michael Schenker's music can enrich the listener's life.

Michael Schenker played various guitars, including for the first time his new double-neck Flying-M with 2 necks, each with 6 strings, with each neck tuned differently.

01. Ocean Odyssey - Intro
02. Doctor Doctor
03. Live and Let Live
04. Lights Out
05. Where the Wind Blows
06. Natural Thing
07. Before The Devil Knows Your Dead
08. Victim of Illusion
09. Lovedrive
10. Coast To Coast
11. Vigilante Man
12. Rock My Nights Away
13. Saviour Machine
14. Too Hot To Handle
15. Only You Can Rock Me
16. Lord Of The Lost And Lonely
17. Rock You Like A Hurricane
18. Rock Bottom
19. Horizons
20. Attack Of The Mad Axeman
21. Communion
22. Blackout
23. Searching For Freedom - Outro

Issued: USA | in-akustik
Duration: 1:55:54

下载价格20 金币


  1. 谢谢分享ju6
    2023-01-16 0
  2. 谢谢楼主无私奉献26e
    2023-01-16 0
  3. 谢谢分享02z
    2023-01-16 0
  4. 谢谢分享4ml
    2023-01-16 0
  5. 好资源感谢分享0s5
    2023-01-18 0
  6. 不错685
    1周前 0
1 6 7 8
蝎子乐队 Scorpions 雅典2013不插电现场演唱会 Scorpions:  Unplugged in Athens《ISO 38.94G》
蝎子乐队 Scorpions 雅典2013不插电现场演唱会 Scorpions: Unplugged in Athens《ISO 38.94G》
5分钟前 有人购买 去瞅瞅看
没有账号?注册  忘记密码?