Chicago in Chicago featuring The Doobie Brothers 2012《BDMV 22.7G》

英文片名:Chicago in Chicago featuring The Doobie Brothers
中文片名:Chicago演唱会 (2012)
类       型:音乐
地       区:美国
文件大小:22.73 GB, 蓝光原盘 1080i
音       轨:英语 DTS-HDMA 5.1
英       语:LPCM 2.0
字       幕:无字幕

Chicago in Chicago featuring The Doobie Brothers

Year: 2010/2012
Genre: rock, jazz fusion, progressive rock, soft rock
Director: Leon Melas
Cast and Crew: Robert Lamm - keyboards and vocals, James Pankow - trombone and vocals, Lee Loughnane - trumpet, flugelhorn and vocals, Ray Hermann - woodwinds, Jason Scheff - bass, vocals, Tris Imboden - drums, Keith Howland - guitar, vocals, Drew Hester - percussion, Lou Pardini - keyboards and vocals

• One of the top selling American bands and one of the earliest prog-rock bands, Chicago, returned to their namesake city and their hometown during their 2010 world tour for a date at the Charter-one Pavilion. Set against the gorgeous backdrop of Lake Michigan, the band with the rockin’ horn section threw down a set list of their biggest hits going all the way back to their debut, Chicago Transit Authority. It included “Saturday in the Park,” “Make Me Smile,” and “You’re the Inspiration.”
• For anyone out there still unfamiliar with Chicago, the band’s music at its best has always been a blend of jazz, blues, soul, funk, psychedelia, and pop. By the 80s they discovered the power ballad as a counterpart and push back to the new wave and punk that was squeezing their brand of music off the airwaves. The 2010 concert also features an appearance from the Doobie Brothers for a combined encore that includes “25 or 6 to 4” and “Does Anybody Really Know What Time It Is?”


01. Opening/Ballet for a Girl in Buchannon
02. Make Me Smile
03. So Much to Say, So Much to Give
04. Anxiety's Moment
05. West Virginia Fantasies
06. Colour My World
07. To Be Free
08. Now More Than Ever
09. Dialogue Pt. 1 & 2
10. If You Leave Me Now (with Stephanie Buck, charity auction winner)
11. Call On Me
12. Old Days
13. Hard Habit to Break
14. You're the Inspiration
15. Beginnings
16. I'm a Man
17. Just You 'n' Me
18. Saturday in the Park
19. Hard to Say I'm Sorry
20. Get Away
21. Feelin' Stronger Everyday
22. With The Doobie Brothers
23. Free
23. Does Anybody Really Know What Time It Is?
24. 25 or 6 to 4


• Interview (HD, 1080i; 1.78:1; 40:54): Loughnane, Pankow and Lamm talk about the band, its origins and its long, eventful career. Their comments on the late Terry Kath are restrained but moving, and they discreetly avoid discussing Peter Cetera. Guitarist Keith Howland, who grew up attending Chicago concerts, then joined the band after the death of founding member Kath, is interviewed in a separate group with other "new" members Jason Scheff, Tris Imboden, Lou Pardini and Drew Hester.
• Trailer (SD; 1.78:1, enhanced; 1:32)

下载价格20 金币


  1. 不错s9z
    2023-01-16 0
  2. 很棒的资源。谢谢j0k
    2023-01-16 0
  3. 谢谢分享rsm
    2023-01-16 0
  4. 支持发展越来越好rej
    3周前 0
  5. 谢谢ijk
    2周前 0
  6. 感谢分享2bt
    2周前 0
1 6 7 8
谭咏麟 - 爱的根源 2LP [24bit/96khz] [Hi-Res WAV 1.36GB]
谭咏麟 - 爱的根源 2LP [24bit/96khz] [Hi-Res WAV 1.36GB]
3分钟前 有人购买 去瞅瞅看
没有账号?注册  忘记密码?