Djabe with Steve Hackett, Gulli Briem and John Nugent Live In Blue 2013《BDMV 21.2GB》

Title: Djabe with Steve Hackett, Gulli Briem and John Nugent – Live In Blue
Release Date: 2015
Genre: Jazz, Fusion, World Music
Artist: Szilárd Banai – drums; Tamás Barabás – bass guitar; Attila Égerházi – guitar, percussion; Ferenc Kovács – trumpet, violin, vocal; Zoltán Kovács – keyboards; Steve Hackett – guitar; Gulli Briem – hang, djembe, shaker, drums; John Nugent – tenor and soprano saxophone; Sára Kovács – flute; Miskolc Symphony Orchestra

Production/Label: GR1993 Records
Duration: 01:59:12
Quality: Blu-ray
Container: BDMV
Video codec: AVC
Audio codec: DTS, PCM
Video: MPEG-4 AVC 6620 kbps / 1920*1080i / 25 fps / 16:9 / High Profile 4.1
Audio#1: DTS-HD High-Res 5.1 / 96 kHz / 4224 kbps / 24-bit (DTS Core: 5.1 / 48 kHz / 1509 kbps / 24-bit)
Audio#2: LPCM 2.0 / 96 kHz / 4608 kbps / 24-bit
Size: 21.22 GB

The Blu-Ray disc is presenting you the legendary surround live concert’s musical and audiophile experience in it’s full glory or more! Szilard Banai, Tamas Barabas, Attila Égerházi, Ferenc , Kovács Zoltán with Gulli Briem and John Nugent. This concert film was recorded in Budapest, at the Pecsa Music Hall. It was one of the live surround shows of the Down And Up album tour. The album and the tour, especially the live 5.1 audio experience meant a milestone in the band’s history. At the show even the lights turned blue. This show is a really unbeatable performance in the jazz / world scene. To enjoy the blue show, put your Blu-Ray disc into your player, sit back, relax, and turn the volume up. The DTS-HD 5.1 audio (24bit/96khz) recreates the original experience of this concert in your home.

• Live at the Pecsa Music Hall, Budapest 2013
1. Intro
2. Down And Up
3. Take A Deep Breath
4. Awakening City
5. No Chance For Dance
6. Almi & Kitti
7. Backstreet Toys
8. I Remember
9. Dark Soup
10. Five Months Later
11. Hills Of The Valley,
12. Angklung In The Sun
13. Take On
14. Wind And Bell
15. Altitude Synergy
16. Indian Experience
17. End Of A Beautiful Day
18. Hang Drum Song
19. This Is Not America
20. Butterfly
21. House On The Hill,
22. Hortobagy At Winter
23. Clouds Dance
24. First Step
25. Distant Dance
Extra features:
• Live at the IBS – Recorded in Budapest at the IBS, 30th November 2012:
1. Awakening City
2. I Remember
3. Firth Of Fifth
4. In That Quiet Earth
5. Distant Dance
6. Los Endos
7. Tears For Peace
• Miskolc acoustic set and Los Sipos – Recorded in Miskolc at the Művészetek háza 10th November 2013:
1. Walking Away From Rainbows (acoustic version)
2. Ace Of Wands (acoustic version)
3. Jacuzzi (acoustic version)
4. Overnight Sleeper (acoustic version)
5. Los Sipos
• Tears For Peace video clip – Djabe with Steve Hackett

下载价格20 金币


  1. 感谢分享,攒币下载
    gnusmvs 2024-02-23 0
1 5 6 7
没有账号?注册  忘记密码?