Yes Symphonic Live 2011 1080i Blu-ray AVC DTS-HD MA 5.1 [BDMV 42.6GB]

◎译  名 Yes: Symphonic Live
◎片  名 Yes: Symphonic Live
◎年  代 2002
◎产  地 英国
◎IMDb评星  ★★★★★★★★☆☆
◎IMDb评分  7.9/10 from 120 users
◎片  长 194分钟
◎简  介 

  Innovative rock band Yes have had a career spanning five decades. In 2001 they toured with a full orchestra to support their symphonic album Magnification. Tracks include Close To The Edge, Don't Go, Mood For A Day, Starship Trooper, Magnification, Owner Of A Lonely Heart and Roundabout.

  Symphonic Live is a video and live album by the English progressive rock band Yes, released on DVD and a single CD on 18 June 2002 by Eagle Vision and subsequently on two CDs and on Blu-ray by Eagle Records. The album documents the group's performance at the Heineken Music Hall in Amsterdam on 22 November 2001 during their Yessymphonic Tour, supporting their nineteenth studio album Magnification, which also featured an orchestra. The tour featured Yes performing on stage with an orchestra; Symphonic Live features the European Festival Orchestra conducted by Wilheilm Keitel.

Original title: Yes: Symphonic Live
Released: 2011
Genre: Rock
Country: United States | Eagle Rock Entertainment
Length: 2:47:46

Captures the band accompanied by a full orchestra for the first time in their career in support of their "symphonic" album "Magnification".


01. And You and I
02. Close to the Edge
03. Don't Go
04. Gates of Delirium
05. In the Presence Of
06. Long Distance Runaround
07. Magnification
08. Owner of a Lonely Heart
09. Ritual-Nous Sommes Du Soleil
10. Roundabout
11. Starship Trooper
12. Dreamtime
13. We Agree
14. Magnification
15. Give Love Each Day
16. Spirit of Survival
17. Can You Imagine
18. In the Presence Of
19. Remember the Dream (Long Distance Runaround Remix)

下载价格30 金币


  1. 感谢分享
    名字什么的真让人头疼 3周前 0
没有账号?注册  忘记密码?