Fall Out Boy The Boys of Zummer Tour Live in Chicago 2016《BDMV 20.7G》

英文片名:Fall Out Boy: The Boys of Zummer Tour - Live in Chicago
中文片名:演唱会 (2015)
类       型:音乐
地       区:美国
文件大小:20.72 GB, 蓝光原盘 1080i
音       轨:英语 DTS-HDMA 5.1
字       幕:无字幕

Name: Fall Out Boy: The Boys of Zummer Tour - Live in Chicago
Released: 2015
Genre: Rock, Pop Rock, Punk Pop, Alternative / Indie Rock
Artist: Patrick Stump - lead vocals, rhythm guitar; Joe Trohman - lead guitar, backing vocals; Pete Wentz - bass, vocals, backing vocals; Andy Hurley - drums, percussion


Join multi-platinum band Fall Out Boy as they travel back to their hometown of Chicago for a mind-blowing audio-visual extravaganza. Featuring their newest hits Centuries, Irresistible, and Uma Thurman, this 17 song concert also includes the band's best loved songs from across their whole career.

This special performance is one of the most memorable Fall Out Boy concerts ever, filmed during the Boys of Zummer tour that hit 39 North American cities throughout 2015. Great musicianship, powerful songs and stunning visuals all make for an exceptional concert experience!

01. Sugar, We're Goin Down
02. Irresistible
03. The Phoenix
04. A Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More Touch Me
05. Thriller
06. Alone Together
07. This Is not A Scene, It's An Arms Race
08. Immortals
09. Young Volcanoes
10. Dance, Dance
11. American Beauty / American Psycho
12. Uma Thurman
13. Thnks Fr Th Mmrs
14. I Do not Care
15. Centuries
16. My Songs Know What You Did In The Dark (Light Em Up)
17. Saturday

Issued: USA | Eagle Rock Entertainment
Duration: 1:07:21

下载价格20 金币



  1. 很棒的资源。谢谢u0o
    2023-01-18 0
1 11 12 13
华语蓝光合集 252部11T资源终极收藏!支持硬盘拷贝:https://www.lgych.com/cnbd/


没有账号?注册  忘记密码?