Santana IV - Live at the House of Blues, Las Vegas 2016《BDMV 37.9G》

英文片名:Santana IV: Live at The House of Blues, Las Vegas
中文片名:演唱会 (2016)
类       型:音乐
地       区:美国
文件大小:37.98 GB, 蓝光原盘 1080i
音       轨:英语 DTS-HDMA 5.1
字       幕:无字幕

Name: Santana IV: Live at The House of Blues, Las Vegas
Released: 2016
Genre: Rock, Blues Rock, Hard Rock, Rock & Roll, Latin Rock, Jazz Rock, Fusion, Guitar Virtuoso
Directed by: Brad Fuss
Artist: Carlos Santana - guitar, vocals; Neal Schon - guitar, vocals; Gregg Rolie - hammond B3, lead vocals; Michael Shrieve - drums; Michael Carabello - congas, percussion, backing vocals, Karl Perazzo - percussion, vocals, Benny Rietveld - bass; David K. Mathews - keyboards; with special guest: Ronald Isley - vocals


Live At The House Of Blues, Las Vegas captures the long anticipated reunion of the classic late-sixties / early-seventies line-up of Santana - Carlos Santana (guitar, vocals); Neal Schon (guitar, vocals); Gregg Rolie (hammond B3, lead vocals); Michael Shrieve (drums) and Michael Carabello (congas, percussion, backing vocals), joined by Karl Perazzo (percussion, vocals), Benny Rietveld (bass) David K. Mathews (keyboards), with special guest vocalist Ronald Isley.

The Santana IV album, released in April, has been both critically and commercially successful, charting at # 5 in the US, # 4 in the UK and Top 10 in many other countries around the world. Live At The House Of Blues, Las Vegas includes several tracks from the new album plus classic hits from the band's first three albums, to which Santana IV is the natural successor, including: "Jingo," "Soul Sacrifice," "Samba Pa Ti , "" Black Magic Woman, "" Evil Ways, "" Oye Como Va, "" Everybody's Everything "and more!

On March 21st, 2016, a few weeks prior to the release of the Santana IV album, this classic line-up of Santana took to the stage at the House Of Blues in Las Vegas. This was a hugely anticipated reunion of a line-up that had not performed and recorded together since the early seventies. It brought back the scintillating combination of rock, Latin, blues, jazz and African rhythms which was the band's trademark and made them truly unique.

In addition to this fantastic concert, Live At The House Of Blues, Las Vegas also includes interviews with the band as a bonus feature. Live At The House Of Blues, Las Vegas was a celebration of the chemistry, dynamism and pure musical joy that had made the original band so special and earned them a place in so many fans' hearts. It is a show to be enjoyed over and over again.

01. Soul Sacrifice
02. Jingo
03. Evil Ways
04. Everybody's Everything
05. Shake It
06. Anywhere You Want To Go
07. Medley: Choo Choo / All Aboard
08. Samba Pa Ti
09. Medley: Batuka / No One To Depend On
10. Leave Me Alone
11. Sueño
12. Caminando
13. Medley: Blues Magic / Echizo
14. Come As You Are
15. Yambu
16. Medley: Black Magic Woman / Gypsy Queen / Third Stone From The Sun / Oye Como Va / I Feel The Earth Move
17. Medley: Love Makes The World Go Round / Shout / Them Changes (w / Ronald Isley)
18. Freedom In Your Mind (w / Ronald Isley)
19. Toussaint L'Overture

Issued: USA | Eagle Rock Entertainment
Duration: 2:14:23

下载价格20 金币


  1. 谢谢分享
    BLURAYKK 2024-04-12 0
1 10 11 12
没有账号?注册  忘记密码?