Jimi Hendrix Electric Ladyland 1968《BDMV 46.3G》

The Jimi Hendrix Experience - Electric Ladyland (1968)
EAC | Flac(Image) + Cue + Log & MP3 CBR 320Kbps
Legacy, 19075859022 | ~ 1348 or 526 Mb | Artwork(png) -> 1.26 Mb
Blu-ray: MPEG-4 AVC 1080p, 23,976 fps, 16:9, High Profile 4.1
DTS-HD MA 5.1, 96 kHz, 24-bit / LPCM 2.0 & 5.1, 96 kHz, 24-bit / DTS 5.1, 48 kHz, 24-bit
Hard Rock / Blues Rock / Psychedelic Rock

In celebration of the 50th anniversary of the release of The Jimi Hendrix Experience masterpiece Electric Ladyland, Experience Hendrix and Legacy Recordings present a special Deluxe Edition box set that gives the listener an amazingly intimate look into the making of the most fully realized, cohesive project of Hendrix's entire career. Spread across 3 CDs and 1 Blu-ray the set includes CD1: the original album, now newly remastered by Bernie Grundman from the original analog tapes. CD2: Electric Ladyland: The Early Takes, which presents 20 never before heard demos and studio outtakes. Included are incredibly intimate demos for song ideas Hendrix recorded himself on a reel-to-reel tape at the Drake Hotel, as well as early recording session takes featuring guest appearances from Buddy Miles, Stephen Stills and Al Kooper CD3:The Jimi Hendrix Experience: Live At the Hollywood Bowl 9/14/68, part of Experience Hendrix's Dagger Records official bootleg series. The recently unearthed soundboard recording captures the band and the mounting excitement that took place just weeks before the release of Electric Ladyland Blu-Ray: includes the acclaimed full-length documentary At Last… The Beginning: The Making of Electric Ladyland, the first 5.1 surround sound mix of the entire original album ever overseen by Hendrix s original engineer Eddie Kramer plus the original stereo mixes in uncompressed 24 bit/96 kz high resolution audio. Electric Ladyland Deluxe Edition includes a full color, 48-page book containing Jimi's handwritten lyrics, poem and instructions to his record label, as well as never before published photos from the recording sessions that were shot by Eddie Kramer himself. All contained in a luxe casemade book with new cover art which is true to Hendrix's original vision of the album s cover: a Linda (McCartney) Eastman photograph of the band and children at the statue of Alice In Wonderland in New York's Central Park.

Tracklist BD - At Last… The Beginning:
The Making Electric Ladyland: The Early Takes:

● Uncompressed LPCM Stereo 24b/96k
● Uncompressed LPCM 5.1 Surround 24b/96k
● DTS-HD Master Audio 5.1 Surround 24b/96k
● At Last… The Beginning: The Making of Electric Ladyland Documentary

01 …And The Gods Made Love
02 Have You Ever Been (To Electric Ladyland)
03 Crosstown Traffic
04 Voodoo Chile
05 Little Miss Strange
06 Long Hot summer Night
07 Come On (Let The Good Time Roll)
08 Gypsy Eyes
09 Burning Of The Midnight Lamp
10 Rainy Day, Dream Away
11 1983… (A Merman I Should Turn To Be)
12 Moon, Turn The Tide… Gently Gently Away
13 Still Raining, Still Dreaming
14 House Burning Down
15 All Along The Warchtower
16 Voodoo Child (Slight Return)

下载价格20 金币





  1. 謝謝分享!
    风云岁月 2022-03-07 0
  2. 谢谢楼主分享
    zlzjlu 2022-03-20 0
  3. 歌手不错
    ceqhe1 2022-03-21 0
  4. 谢谢楼主分享
    powccd 2022-03-21 0
  5. 谢谢楼主分享
    voodoo_iii 2022-03-21 0
  6. 谢谢分享
    Ly1314520 2022-03-30 0
  7. 谢谢分享!谢谢分享!谢谢分享!谢谢分享!谢谢分享!谢谢分享!谢谢分享!
    老牛吃嫩草 2022-04-01 0
  8. 謝謝分享
    冰封殺氣 2022-04-02 0
  9. 感谢分享
    就爱发呆呢 2022-04-12 0
  10. 好資源非常感謝!
    55911fl3 2022-04-23 0
  11. 好资源非常感谢!
    留佩1234 2022-04-25 0
  12. 多谢分享
    18182628106 2022-05-06 0
  13. 感謝你的分享
    bobiti2622 2022-05-29 0
  14. 多谢分享
    CSLancelot 2022-05-30 0
1 3 4 5
华语蓝光合集 252部11T资源终极收藏!支持硬盘拷贝:https://www.lgych.com/cnbd/
没有账号? 注册  忘记密码?