Just Let Go - Lenny Kravitz Live.Just Let Go 2015《BDMV 43.1G》

Title: Lenny Kravitz – Live: Just Let Go
Release Date: 2015
Genre: Rock, American Trad Rock, Neo-Psychedelia, Funk Rock, Hard Rock, Neo Soul, Brown-Eyed Soul
Director: Paul Dugdale
Artist: Lenny Kravitz – vocals, electric and acoustic guitars; Craig Ross – acoustic and electric guitars; Gail Ann Dorsey – bass guitar; Cindy Blackman-Santana – drums; George Laks – keyboard; Harold Todd – saxophone; Ludovic Louis – trumpet; Michael Sherman – baritone saxophon; Erika Jerry, YahZarah St. James, Jessica Wagner-Cowan – background vocals

Production/Label: Eagle Rock Entertainment
Duration: 01:42:19
Quality: Blu-ray
Container: BDMV
Video codec: AVC
Audio codec: DTS, PCM
Video: MPEG-4 29997 kbps / 1920*1080i / 29,970 fps / 16:9 / High Profile 4.1
Audio#1: English DTS-HD MA 5.1 / 48 kHz / 2646 kbps / 16-bit (DTS Core: 5.1 / 48 kHz / 1509 kbps / 16-bit)
Audio#2: English LPCM 2.0 / 48 kHz / 1536 kbps / 16-bit
Subtitles: English, German, Spanish, French
Size: 43.18 GB

Lenny Kravitz and Eagle Rock Entertainment are excited to announce the release of a new, live concert film entitled Just Let Go, which will be set for worldwide release on DVD, Blu-ray and all digital formats on October 23rd. Shot over the course of three months in the fall of 2014 during the European leg of Kravitz’s world tour, Just Let Go features spectacular live performances of some of the best loved tracks from the artist’s legendary career, including “Fly Away,” “American Woman,” “It Ain’t Over ’Til It’s Over,” “Let Love Rule,” “Are You Gonna Go My Way,” as well as new materials from his latest studio album, Strut.

“I am a solo artist but Just Let Go reflects on the relationship with my band and the camaraderie that develops between us while out on the road,” states Lenny Kravitz. “The film takes a deeper look into what it’s like to be on tour and also gives an intimate perspective into my life with my band, both on and off the stage.”

Just Let Go features a total of 12 performances that are artfully intercut with behind-the-scenes raw clips, interviews, and intimate rehearsal footage. The film sheds insight into the artist’s creative process behind delivering his music and the aesthetic quality of the presentation that characterize his electrifying concerts.

1. Fly Away
2. Dirty White Boots
3. American Woman
4. Dancin’ ‘Til Dawn
5. Strut
6. It Ain’t Over ‘Til It’s Over
7. New York City
8. The Chamber
9. Sister
10. Dig In
11. Let Love Rule
12. Are You Gonna Go My Way
– Full unedited live versions of:
1. Sister
2. Always On The Run
3. Sex
4. I Belong To You
5. New York City
6. Let Love Rule

下载价格30 金币


  1. 感谢分享8vw
    2023-01-16 0
  2. 谢谢楼主无私奉献659
    2023-01-16 0
  3. 好资源感谢分享6j7
    2023-01-18 0
  4. 非常棒的资源n4z
    2023-01-18 0
  5. 很棒的资源j36
    1周前 0
  6. 支持发展越来越好h3g
    1周前 0
  7. 谢谢r7p
    1周前 0
  8. 谢谢分享z8a
    1周前 0
1 7 8 9
梅艳芳 Anita Mui: MUI MUSIC SHOW 2001年香港演唱会 [2013]《ISO 20.42G》
梅艳芳 Anita Mui: MUI MUSIC SHOW 2001年香港演唱会 [2013]《ISO 20.42G》
3分钟前 有人购买 去瞅瞅看
没有账号?注册  忘记密码?