Echoes - Live From The Dark Side - A Tribute To Pink Floyd 2019《BDMV 21.8G》

Name: Echoes - Live From The Dark Side (A Tribute To Pink Floyd)
Year: 2019
Genre: Music Videos, Concerts, Prog Rock, Tribute
Quality: Blu-Ray 1920x1080 NTSC 16:9 25.000 fps 8 660 kbps
Duration: 02:14:35
Total Size:21.8 Gb
Audio:English AC3 48.0 KHz 2 ch 640 Kbps
Production Co: Pride And Joy Records

Since many years Echoes, the band around guitarist and singer Oliver Hartmann (Avantasia, Hartmann, ex-Rock Meets Classic), is well known as frontman of the most popular and successful German Pink Floyd Tribute meanwhile touring across Europe and far beyond the borders of Germany. With their successful live DVD/CD "Barefoot To The Moon" (No. #20 at the Media Control Charts Germany 2015), recorded and arranged with pure acoustic instruments and supported by a four-piece string ensemble from Prague, the band has impressively shown that the original's great heritage can be interpreted in an interesting, inspiring and absolutely creative way. Now in early 2019, the group will release their successor and electrical continuation entitled 'Live From The Dark Side (A Tribute To Pink Floyd)", recorded live at 'Rock Of Ages Festival 2018' in Rottenburg-Seebronn, Germany. Again backed-up by a string quartet on this special evening, the band was supported by the guest appearance of greats such as Midge Ure (Ultravox), Michael Sadler (Saga) and Geoff Tate (Operation Mindcrime), all of them well known as icons of the international Pop and Prog Rock scene, to celebrate and perform the music of Pink Floyd - accompanied by a real lunar eclipse!


01. Shine on You Crazy Diamond (I-V)
02. One of These Days
03. Learning to Fly
04. Wish You Were Here (Strings)
05. Welcome to the Machine Feat. Geoff Tate
06. Have a Cigar
07. Time / Breathe (Reprise)
08. The Great Gig in the Sky
09. High Hopes (Strings) Feat. Claude Leonetti
10. In the Flesh
11. Another Brick in the Wall (Part I)
12. Happiest
13. Days of Our Lives
14. Another Brick in the Wall (Part II)
15. Young Lust
16. Hey You Strings Feat. Midge Ure
17. Nobody Home
18. Sheep
19. Comfortably Numb Feat. Michael Sadler
20. Money
21. Run Like Hell Feat. All Guests

下载价格20 金币





  1. 支持楼主感谢论坛
    留佩1234 2022-04-10 0
  2. 好資源非常感謝!
    55911fl3 2022-04-13 0
  3. 感谢楼主分享
    helenwill 2022-04-30 0
  4. 多谢分享
    CSLancelot 2022-05-01 0
  5. 感謝 分享
    cfgfrblyykgdaktzny 2022-06-18 0
  6. 谢谢分享
    daniao 2022-07-13 0
  7. 谢谢分享
    dashe 2022-07-13 0
  8. 谢谢分享
    蓝色天空 2022-07-13 0
1 5 6 7
华语蓝光合集 252部11T资源终极收藏!支持硬盘拷贝:
没有账号? 注册  忘记密码?