Gino Vannelli - Live in LA 2015《BDMV 18G》

Title: Gino Vannelli: Live in LA
Release year: 2014
Genre: Pop Rock, Soft Rock, Jazz Funk, Blue-Eyed Soul
Director: Luke Harrison
Artist: Gino Vannelli - vocals; Damian Erskine - bass; Greg Goebel - keyboards & backing vocals; Jay Koder - guitar; Patrick Lamb - saxophone & backing vocals; Reinhardt Melz - drums; Dan Fornero - trumpet; Nick Lane - trombone; Melanie Taylor, Lamont Van Hook - background vocals; Special Guests: Joe Vannelli - keyboards; Bernie Williams - guitar


"After a quick fade to the interior of the Saban Theater, Vannelli is thrusting his hips to the pulse of" Nightwalker ", the opening song. Immediately evident are the high production values, providing the viewer with every angle of the stage that could possibly be desired. "- Live Rock Journal

With Bernard Williams, this DVD includes exclusive eye-opening interviews with Geoff Emerik (who engineered the most of the Beatles as well as Gino's "Gist Of The Gemini", Herb Alpert co -founder of A & M Records and the driving force that signed Gino to his first US recording contract in 1972, engineer Norm Kinney, bassist Jimmy Haslip, and guitarist Carlos Rios. Also, listen to Joe Vannelli (co-produced and played keyboards on multiple Gino albums) talk about Gino's journey. And Harold Chiles, head of A & M Promotions, reveals the most unconventional methods that brought Gino to the music forefront. In addition to the incredible live stage performances of Gino Vannelli, these in-depth interviews will let you in on some secrets and stories. The DVD includes interesting and honest perspectives that take you through the rehearsals in the "famous garage" to the recording sessions at Davlin Recording Studios in Burbank, California that ultimately brought the "Brother to Brother" to great success. Watch "The Canto".

01. Nightwalker
02. I Just Wanna Stop
03. If I Should Lose This Love
04. Appaloosa
05. A Good Thing
06. Wild Horses
07. The Last Days Of Summer
08. Black Cars
09. Living Inside Myself
10. People Gotta Move
11. Brother to Brother
12. Canto
13. None So Beautiful

Issued: United States | SoNo Recording Group
Duration: 1:12:57

下载价格15 金币





  1. 好資源非常感謝!
    55911fl3 2022-04-19 0
  2. 谢谢分享!好资源值得收藏
    留佩1234 2022-04-23 0
  3. 多谢分享
    18182628106 2022-05-02 0
  4. 谢谢分享很喜欢
    枫之小阴 2022-05-13 0
  5. 感謝分享,很難找到這麽全這麽高質量的資源!!
    dafyidol 2022-05-14 0
  6. 多谢分享
    CSLancelot 2022-05-24 0
  7. 謝謝分享!非常棒的網站
    bobiti2622 2022-05-29 0
  8. 谢谢分享支持
    枫之小阴 2022-06-07 0
1 4 5 6
华语蓝光合集 252部11T资源终极收藏!支持硬盘拷贝:
没有账号? 注册  忘记密码?