Slayer The Repentless Killogy 2019《BDrip MKV 11.3G》

Artist: Slayer
Title Of Album: The Repentless Killogy
Year Of Release: 2019
Label: Nuclear Blast
Country: USA
Genre: Thrash Metal
Quality: MKV/BDRip 1080p
Video: MPEG-4 AVC Video / 8 112 kbps / 1080p / 24 fps / 16:9 / High Profile 4.1
Audio: LPCM 2.0 / 48 kHz / 1536 kbps
Time: 02:10:44
Full Size: 11.3 GB

Revenge, murder, bloodshed, and retribution, the Slayer Repentless Killogy is a perfectly packaged story reflecting these values that most look down upon. This is the story of Wyatt who used to run with the wrong crowd. Wyatt is a former Neo Nazi associated with a gang known as “The Hand Brotherhood” whose signature mark is a bloody handprint left after a murder had taken place. Wyatt left his gang after he fell in love with Gina, a woman who saved his life after a brush with death from those who wanted revenge on him and his gang. Wyatt and Gina go into hiding to start a family and escape his tarnished past. The Hand Brotherhood are not going to let this happen. The Repentless Killogy Short Film is the combination of music videos from Slayer’s last full-length release “Repentless”, threaded through a film narrative that ends with Slayer performing a sold-out show at Los Angeles’ iconic Forum.

“The Repentless Killogy” features SLAYER’s entire live set performed at the Los Angeles Forum on August 5, 2017, and was directed by Wayne Isham who has directed videos for artists including METALLICA, FOO FIGHTERS, Michael Jackson, Kelly Clarkson, and Britney Spears. Presented in front of one of the most striking stage productions of the band’s career, SLAYER performs fan-favorites including 'South of Heaven,' 'War Ensemble,' 'Mandatory Suicide,' 'Dead Skin Mask,' 'Raining Blood,' and 'Angel of Death.'

1. A Lone Burial
2. You Against You
3. Repentless
4. Pride In Prejudice
5. The Hand Brotherhood
6. Poor Richard
7. David's Heart
8. Elizabeth
9. William's Winch
10. The Angel
11. There You Are Luther
12. Denouement
13. Credits

Live at The Forum in Inglewood, CA
14. Delusions Of Saviour / Repentless
15. The Antichrist
16. Disciple
17. Post Mortem
18. Hate Worldwide
19. War Ensemble
20. When The Stillness Comes
21. You Against You
22. Mandatory Suicide
23. Hallowed Point
24. Dead Skin Mask
25. Born Of Fire
26. Cast The First Stone
27. Bloodline
28. Seasons In The Abyss
29. Hell Awaits
30. South Of Heaven
31. Raining Blood
32. Chemical Warfare
33. Angel Of Death

下载价格10 金币


  1. 非常棒的资源rjb
    2023-01-16 0
  2. 不错ol5
    2023-01-16 0
  3. 非常棒的资源eui
    2023-01-17 0
  4. 感谢分享p37
    2023-01-17 0
  5. 谢谢zd2
    3周前 0
  6. 谢谢s0u
    3周前 0
  7. 支持发展越来越好qci
    3周前 0
  8. 非常棒的资源支持发展
    languang11 1周前 0
1 7 8 9
梅艳芳 - 2003经典金曲演唱会(3DVD/19.23G)
梅艳芳 - 2003经典金曲演唱会(3DVD/19.23G)
10分钟前 有人购买 去瞅瞅看
没有账号?注册  忘记密码?