Accept乐队2015演唱会 重金属摇滚 Accept Restless and Live 2015《ISO 21.7G》

英文片名:Accept: Restless and Live
中文片名:演唱会 (2015)
类       型:音乐
地       区:德国
文件大小:21.73 GB, 蓝光原盘 1080p
音       轨:DTS-HDMA 5.1
字       幕:无字幕

Title: Accept: Restless and Live
Released: 2015
Genre: Rock, Heavy Metal
Artist: Wolf Hoffmann - guitars, backing vocals; Peter Baltes - bass, backing vocals; Mark Tornillo - lead vocals; Uwe Lulis - guitars; Christopher Williams - drumsDescription:German / American metallers ACCEPT will release a new live set titled "Restless And Live" on January 13, 2017 via Nuclear Blast. This package will include the entire show ACCEPT played at 2015's Bang Your Head !!! festival in Balingen, Germany on Blu-ray / DVD plus two CDs. Comments ACCEPT guitarist Wolf Hoffmann: "We did not know exactly what would happen back in 2010, what happens if ... But this was six years ago and we've released three records since then With 'Blind Rage', we had. our first No. 1 chart record! There can be nothing nicer! " The package's title, chosen by the band could not be more suitable: " 'Restless And Live' simply fits what we experienced at Bang Your Head !!! and for what we stand for until today!" Wolf says. "It goes on and on and on We're already working on a new production The thought of being on the road again soon gets our blood flowing:!. And it is possible to overcome everything that happened before."

01. Stampede
02. Stalingrad
03. London Leatherboys
04. Restless And Wild
05. Dying Breed
06. Final Journey
07. Shadow Soldiers
08. Losers And Winners
09. 200 Years
10. Midnight Mover
11. No Shelter
12. Princess Of The Dawn
13. Dark Side Of My Heart
14. Pandemic
15. Fast As A Shark
16. Metal Heart
17. Teutonic Terror
18. Balls To The Wall

Issued: Germany | Nuclear Blast
Duration: 1:46:26

下载价格20 金币


  1. 谢谢ulp
    2024-02-15 0
  2. 非常感谢plr
    2024-02-15 0
  3. 很棒的资源zd7
    2024-02-15 0
  4. 谢谢分享
    BLURAYKK 2024-03-27 0
  5. 谢谢分享
    ljyehwen 2周前 0
  6. 谢谢分享
    luoqi522 2周前 0
1 10 11 12
没有账号?注册  忘记密码?